Professor Tae-Sun Chung


  Tae-Sun Chung received the B.S. degree in Computer Science from KAIST, in February 1995, and the M.S. and Ph.D. degree in Computer Science from Seoul National University, in February 1997 and August 2002, respectively. He is currently an assosiate professor at School of Information and Computer Engineering at Ajou University. His current research interests include flash memory storages, XML databases, and database systems.
 
Name E-mail
Aavash Bhandari aavashbhandari@ajou.ac.kr
Aziz Hasanov aziz.hasanov.kh@gmail.com
Han Syeung-Hyun songhune@ajou.ac.kr
Kamil Zeberga Kerbaga kamil@ajou.ac.kr
Kasu Preethika Anand Rao kasu@ajou.ac.kr
Maxiaohan maxiaohan@ajou.ac.kr
Prince Hamandawana phamandawana@ajou.ac.kr
Zhang Zhen zhangzhen@ajou.ac.kr
Name E-mail
Kim Dong-Hwan bbeenn2@ajou.ac.kr
Name E-mail
Attique Muhammad attiq85@gmail.com
Baek JunYeong lucadi@naver.com
Getachew Yidnekachew Endale yidneca@ajou.ac.kr
Rize Jin jinrize@ajou.ac.kr
Ronnie Mativenga ronniematie@ajou.ac.kr
Sanam Shahla Rizvi sanam_shahla@hotmail.com
Se Jin Kwon sejin@ajou.ac.kr
Name E-mail
Alamhadi Abduuiadi Abdulghafurm obd-7@hotmail.com
A.B.M. Rezbaul Islam damal113@ajou.ac.kr
Byeong Kuk Kim formltr@ajou.ac.kr
Chae Suk-Joo topchae@ajou.ac.kr
Hyuk-In Kwon naeil01@ajou.ac.kr
Jae Kwang Ban bankz@naver.com
Jaeuk Lee lju9907@ajou.ac.kr
Jing Sun sunjingskysje@gmail.com
Min Chul Kang efko33@nate.com
Novino novinoarul@gmail.com
Seung-Kwon Choe cafesiesta@ajou.ac.kr
Sololia Gudeta Ayele getsoli2003@gmail.com
Sual yidneca@ajou.ac.kr
Tadesse Merkebu Mengesha tadugis@gmail.com
Yared Hailu Gudeta yared365@gmail.com